RSS Feed

Guten Tag!

Welcome to the blog of PMS MRSMOOSE, also known as Mama Moose. My real name is Nikki Ericksen.I am a senior at Youngstown State University in the Professional Writing and Editing Program. Writing and video games are my passions. I am happily married to my husband, aixelsydo2h or Tom. We have a son who is 8 years old and goes by #minimoose. I am starting this blog for a class assignment, but I think it’s about time to start letting the world inside my head. So, many posts will be random craziness with three recipes thrown in. Talk at you later!

About pmsmrsmoose

Mother. wife. writer. gamer.

Leave a Reply

