RSS Feed

Youngstown issues.

I moved here almost 3 years ago and I am still having issues adjusting to the craziness. Why is it when the sidewalks are perfectly clear and usable do people still walk in the street? I mean, do they want to get hit by a car or are they taunting us all? Another issue I have is why wear your best club apparel when picking up your child from school? Do you want people to think you are a call girl or that you are doing a very late walk of shame?

I am sure there are more and as time passes I will add them to this blog.

About pmsmrsmoose

Mother. wife. writer. gamer.

Leave a Reply

