RSS Feed

Thrush…

Really? Not only did I break the cartilage in between my ribs by coughing, I also now have thrush. Yes, typically babies get thrush, but Surprise!!!! It’s my turn now. The antibiotics I was taking for my acute bronchitis caused the thrush.Maybe next week I sprain my ankle.  Note to self: Watch where you walk.

***NOTICE: Graphically disgusting pictures in slideshow***

The pictures in the slideshow are from the first day I noticed it. I will add more after I finish the cycle of anti-fungal antibitoics and it has cleared.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About pmsmrsmoose

Mother. wife. writer. gamer.

2 responses »

  1. Oh no, Nikki!!!
    I really hope things start looking up for you soon. Health problems are defnitely not fun.
    xoxo
    Kayla

    Reply
  2. Looks kinda like… pizza!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

