RSS Feed

UPDATE

Posted on

Long time now see. I have been super busy with grad school. Yep, I started my MFA at Hamline University in January of 2013 and graduated January 18th of 2015. I learned more in that two years about myself, than I have in my whole life. This may have to do with writing one of the most gut wrenching and  personal stories of my life. I am about halfway done with the first draft. I may even be closer to 3/4 of the way done, it just depends how I keep writing. I have another novel that is 3/4 of the way done just hanging out in the background. Writing is hard, and emotionally draining, but it is so rewarding to see a smile or tears on someone else’s face as they read your words.

I’ll be updating this much more often. Life is getting interesting here, and I’m sure I’ll need to blather about it somewhere. 🙂

Until then.

About pmsmrsmoose

Mother. wife. writer. gamer.

Leave a Reply

